Member-led forum contact

Member-led Forum Chair
Dr. Carol Fleming 
carol.fleming@speechtraining.com

The Arts Forum Co-Chairs
Anne W. Smith 
annews232@gmail.com

Lynn Curtis 
lynnwcurtis@comcast.net

Asia-Pacific Affairs Forum Chair
Cynthia Miyashita 
cmiyashita@hotmail.com

Asia-Pacific Affairs Forum Vice-Chair
Lillian Nakagawa 
Lillian.Nakagawa@comcast.net

Business & Leadership Forum Chair
Elizabeth Carney 
ecarney@tribalcode.com

Environment & Natural Resources Forum Chair
Ann Clark 
cbofcb@sbcglobal.net

Food Matters Forum Chair
Cathy Curtis 
ccurtis873@gmail.com

Grownups Forum Co-Chairs
John Milford 
johnwmilford@gmail.com

Denise Michaud
deniseltc@yahoo.com

Health and Medicine Forum Co-Chairs
William B. Grant 
wbgrant@infionline.net

Patty James 
patty@pattyjames.com

Humanities Forum Chair 
George C. Hammond 
george@pythpress.com

International Relations Forum Chair
Linda Calhoun 
sevenforty@yahoo.com

Middle East Forum Chair
Celia Menczel 
celiamenczel@sbcglobal.net

Personal Growth Chair
Eric Siegel 
eric.siegel@comcast.net

Psychology Forum Chair
Patrick O'Reilly 
oreillyphd@hotmail.com

Reading Californians Book Club Chair
Betty Bullock 
bcbullock@yahoo.com 

Science & Technology Forum Chair
Gerald Harris 
Gerald@artofquantumplanning.com

Science & Technology Forum Vice Chair
Blake White 
blake@strategic-tech.org 

SFDebate Chair
Deborah Binder 
dbinder0912@gmail.com 
SFDebate signup

MLF organizers only: Event submission form.

MLF organizers: Event submission deadlines for 2018