Contact Us

General Information

The Commonwealth Club 
commonwealthclub.org
110 The Embarcadero, San Francisco CA 94105
415-597-6700
info@commonwealthclub.org

Please send packages to the address above; direct all other mail for the Club to:
The Commonwealth Club
P.O. Box 194210
San Francisco, CA 94119

Box Office 
415-597-6705 or 800-847-7730
You can email us with questions about existing ticket orders: tickets@commonwealthclub.org

Membership
Please note: all ticket sales are through the box office (above)
415-597-6708
membership@commonwealthclub.org

Corporate Membership & Sponsorship
415-597-6704
asewlal@commonwealthclub.org

Program Ideas and Speaker Suggestions
programs@commonwealthclub.org

Travel
415-597-6720
travel@commonwealthclub.org

Silicon Valley Office
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits
578 Valley Way, Milpitas, CA 95035
408-280-5530
clubsv@commonwealthclub.org


Click on the highlighted names of staff members below to learn more about them.

Dr. Gloria C. Duffy, President & Chief Executive Officer
gduffy@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6721

Peter Adubato, Executive Assistant to the President and CEO 
padubato@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6721

Administration & Finance 

Nicholas Leon, Vice President of Finance and Administration
nleon@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6711

David Emerson, Senior Account
demerson@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-4847

Alex Hernandez, Director of Facilities & Events
ahernandez@commonwealthclub.org 
415-869-5930

Lisa Moschetti, Event Sales and Marketing Manager
lmoschetti@commonwealthclub.org
415-869-5940

Kassin Dela Cruz, Technology Specialist
kdelacruz@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6718

Climate One

Gregory Dalton, Vice President of Special Projects and Director of Climate One Project
gdalton@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6710

Kelli Pennington, Climate One Director of Audience Engagement
kpennington@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6728

Tyler Reed, Director of Events and Operations
treed@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6723

Stephen Fox, Climate One Director of Advancement
sfox@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6736

Sara-Katherine Coxon, Content & Strategy Manager
415-597-6728
skcoxon@commonwealthclub.org

Development

Kimberly Maas, Vice President of Development
kmaas@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6726

Michelle D'Alo, Director of Development & Growth, Silicon Valley
mdalo@commonwealthclub.org
408-280-5530

Ana Alanis, Development Manager: Strategic Partnerships
aalanis@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6703

Kate Steffy, Senior Development Manager
ksteffy@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6737

Billy Bean, Donor Specialist: Leadership Circle
bbean@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6738

Kendall Schonenberg, Development Coordinator
kschonenberg@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6704

Editorial 

John Zipperer, Vice President of Media & Editorial
jzipperer@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6715

Education 

Lauren Silver, Education Director
lsilver@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6734

Gallery/Art Contact 

Robert Melton
rmelton@commonwealthclub.org 

Member & Guest Services 

Shelley Wood, Vice President of Membership and Marketing
swood@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6735

Patty Nowak, Member & Guest Services Coordinator
pnowak@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6702

Jason Fong, Membership & Marketing Project Manager
jfong@commonwealthclub.org
415-684-1274

Programs 

George Dobbins, Vice President of Programs
gdobbins@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6724

Nicholas Grimmond, Marketing & Programs Manager
415-597-6727
ngrimmond@commonwealthclub.org

Adam Hirschfelder, Programs Manager
415-597-6706
ahirschfelder@commonwealthclub.org

Silicon Valley
Kara Iwahashi, Director of Program and Literary Arts
kiwahashi@commonwealthclub.org
408-280-5145

Inforum
Krystal Contreras, Inforum Director
kcontreras@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6701

Nicole DeWees, Inforum Programs Manager
ndewees@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-4848

Marin Conversations
Timothy Don, Coordinator, Marin Conversations
tdon@commonwealthclub.org

Contact page for Member-Led Forum chairs

Radio/Television 

Mark Kirchner, Director of Audio and Video Services
mkirchner@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6716

Spencer Campbell, Video Producer
scampbell@commonwealthclub.org

Travel 

Kristina Nemeth, Travel Director
knemeth@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6720

Web 

Josh Coley, Senior Web Technologist
jcoley@commonwealthclub.org
415-597-6722