Member-led Forum Chair

Dr. Carol Fleming carol [dot] fleming [at] speechtraining [dot] com

The Arts Forum Co-Chairs

Anne W. Smith asmith [at] ggu [dot] edu

Lynn Curtis lynnwcurtis [at] comcast [dot] net

Asia-Pacific Affairs Forum Chair

Cynthia Miyashita cmiyashita [at] hotmail [dot] com

Asia-Pacific Affairs Forum Vice-Chair

Lillian Nakagawa Lillian [dot] Nakagawa [at] comcast [dot] net

Bay Gourmet Forum Chair

Cathy Curtis ccurtis873 [at] gmail [dot] com

Business & Leadership Forum Chair

Kevin O'Malley kevin [at] techtalkstudio [dot] com

Environment & Natural Resources Forum Chair

Ann Clark cbofcb [at] sbcglobal [dot] net

Grownups Forum Chair

John Milford johnwmilford [at] gmail [dot] com

Health and Medicine Forum Co-Chairs

William B. Grant wbgrant [at] infionline [dot] net

Patty James patty [at] pattyjames [dot] com

Humanities Forum Chair

George C. Hammond george [at] pythpress [dot] com

International Relations Forum Chair

Norma Walden norwalden [at] aol [dot] com

International Relations Forum Vice-Chair

Linda Calhoun sevenforty [at] yahoo [dot] com

LGBT Forum Chair

James Westly McGaughey jwes [dot] mcgaughey [at] me [dot] com

Middle East Forum Chair

Celia Menczel celiamenczel [at] sbcglobal [dot] net

Personal Growth Chair

Eric Siegel eric [dot] siegel [at] comcast [dot] net

Psychology Forum Chair

Patrick O'Reilly oreillyphd [at] hotmail [dot] com

Science & Technology Forum Chair

Gerald Harris, Gerald [at] artofquantumplanning [dot] com

Science & Technology Forum Vice Chair

Beau Fernald, bfernald [at] gmail [dot] com

SFDebate chair

Deborah Binder, dbinder0912 [at] gmail [dot] com 

View all .


Click here for the 2016 list of upcoming program submission deadlines30.7 KB