111th Anniversary & 26th Annual Distinguished Citizen Award Dinner

Transformative Leadership


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Palace Hotel, San Francisco
5:30 P.M. Reception
7:00 P.M. Dinner
Business Chic Attire
Valet Parking Available at Hotel

2014 Honorees

Eric E. Schmidt, Ph.D, Executive Chairman of Google

Wendy Schmidt, President, Schmidt Family Foundation; Co-founder, Schmidt Ocean Institute

Laura Arrillaga-Andreessen, Founder and President of the Laura Arrillaga-Andreessen Foundation (LAAF); Founder and Chairman Emeritus of Silicon Valley Social Venture Fund (SV2); Founder and Chairman of Stanford Center on Philanthropy and Civil Society (Stanford PACS)

Reid Hoffman, Partner at Greylock; Co-Founder and Executive Chairman, LinkedIn

John Gunn, Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Dodge and Cox Managers; Chairman of the Board of Directors, San Francisco Opera - Lifetime Achievement Award

Cynthia Fry Gunn, San Francisco Fine Arts Museums Board Member; Lucile Packard Foundation for Children’s Health Board Member; philanthropist - Lifetime Achievement Award